About Us

Academic Council

Academic Council of the institute has been reconstituted as per guidelines of U.G.C. The composition is as follows:

I. Principal Chairman
II. Dr. Pallavi Singh Joint Secretary
III. All HODs of the Institute Member
IV. Dr. Pawan Kumar, Deptt. of E.C.E. Member
V. Prof. Ritesh Kumar, Deptt. of C.S.E. Member
VI. Mr. Rajiv Gupta, Team Leader, Pricewaterhouse Coppers Member (VRS from Commercial Taxes Department, Govt. of Jharkhand) Member
VII. Mr. Bipin Kumar, Advocate, Jharkhand High Court Member
VIII. Dr. Manju Jyotsna
Former Member, Bihar State University Service Commission
IX. Prof. (Dr.) Balram Singh
Professor, Deptt. of Civil Engg., B.I.T., Mesra
X. Three nominees of the University (to be nominated) Member
XI. Prof. K. P. Dutta
Asst. Professor, Deptt. of E.C.E.
Member Secretary

The term of the nominated members shall be two years from the date of notification.


Your message has been sent successfully!
Name (*)   
Email id    
Mobile No. (*)